2022 B2B E-Commerce Awards

After three successful years of hosting the B2B E-commerce Awards, we have organized the event for a fourth straight year! If we have learned anything this year, it’s that e-commerce is more relevant than ever, and our customers deserve recognition for their hard work.

The deadline has passed

How does it work?

Like last year, all Sana Commerce customers were able to submit a nomination within a range of categories in order to be eligible for a B2B E-Commerce Award.

Who won this year:

  • B2B Web Store of the Year — Vera Bradley
  • B2B E-Commerce Manager of the Year — Rob Hoogendijk from Diversey (Enterprise) and Alexander Sampedro from Kubiec (SMB)
  • Newcomer of the Year — The Mad Group

An official jury, led by our CEO Michiel Schipperus, will pick the winners for each category.

The winners of the 2022 B2B E-Commerce Awards have been announced during an online award ceremony December 6.

The winner for each category has taken home a beautiful B2B E-Commerce Awards trophy. Each winner will also receive a one-day timebox, or three-month free Sana Commerce Insights trial, or the equivalent in a nice food truck for your office.


There are three categories for which applications could be submitted.

E-commerce Awards Winners Picture

Winners of 2021

  • Innovation Award – Univergomma
  • User Experience Award – Riverline Ergonomic
  • E-commerce Success Award – Atkins Farm & Garden Machinery
  • Best Newcomer Award – North Scaffold Products Ltd.
  • Enterprise Award – Vera Bradley
  • E-Commerce Manager of the Year Award – Nathan Ayres, Labelmaster
  • Audience Prize – Vera Bradley
E-commerce Awards Buch & Holm

Do you have questions about the B2B E-Commerce Awards?